Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 6, 2019

Reviewed by David E. for Bill Creapo

Colorado Springs, CO
Just the right amount of communication to keep me informed of options and progress.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth S. for Bill Creapo

COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Bill was fantastic to work with. His calm demeanor and patience with walking me through everything helped make the homebuying process less stressful than it could have been. I will definitely be recommending him to anyone I know interested in a home loan.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jody R. for Bill Creapo

WOODLAND PARK, CO
Bill was super helpful and responsive.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsey K. for Bill Creapo

FOUNTAIN, CO
Quick loan service and open communication made the process streamlined. Also we were able to get a great rate and competitive closing costs. Bill is down to earth and super nice AND funny!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew W. for Bill Creapo

WOODLAND PARK, CO
Great

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Schuyler J. for Bill Creapo

Bill has been extremely helpful to me as a first time home buyer. He made the mortgage process relatively pain free and ensured a speedy and accurate closing. Thanks Bill!

5.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by James E. for Bill Creapo

Colorado Springs, CO
Bill was always in communication with me, and was available whenever I needed him! He was always prepared, and worked hard to make sure that everything was budgeted correctly and that we were satisfied. He and his company went out of their way to save us money and make sure everything went smoothly. Bill was also so personable and pleasant- it was a pleasure to work with him!

4.2 completed on April 26, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle D. for Bill Creapo

Fountain, CO
Bill comes highly recommend!

4.8 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Michael T. for Bill Creapo

COLORADO SPGS, CO
Bill did a great job helping us through the complex loan process. His service was prompt, responsive and helpful.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2019

Reviewed by David E. for Bill Creapo

COLORADO Springs, CO
good communication and no surprises

5.0 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by William M. for Bill Creapo

COLORADO SPGS, CO
Bill kept me well informed and was very thorough and conscientious. A pleasure to work with.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top